Contact

 

Algemeen:
provinciaal domein Het Leen
Gentsesteenweg 80
9900 Eeklo
tel. 09 376 74 74
het.leen@oost-vlaanderen.be 

diensthoofd 
Alain Van Ghyseghem
tel. 09 376 74 70
alain.van.ghyseghem@oost-vlaanderen.be 

daguitstappen en communicatie
Frank Schautteet
tel. 09 376 74 77
frank.schautteet@oost-vlaanderen.be 

bosklassen
Leen De Busscher
tel. 09 376 74 75
leen.de.busscher@oost-vlaanderen.be

jeugdkampeercentrum
Alexandra Wulfrancke
tel. 09 376 74 73
alexandra.wulfrancke@oost-vlaanderen.be 

financieel beheer
Dirk Haek
tel. 09 376 74 72
dirk.haek@oost-vlaanderen.be

Cafetaria Het Leen
tel. 09 377 55 34
info@cafetaria-hetleen.be

top